December 6, 2022

Driver’s Licensing

Marshall County no longer has a driver’s licensing office.

You can call (605) 773-6883 or visit these surrounding offices:

  • Aberdeen Driver License Exam Station- Tuesday-Friday 7:00 a.m.-5:30 p.m. at 2729 W Highway 12
  • Sisseton Driver License Exam Station- Wednesday 8:15 a.m.-4:30 p.m. in the Former National Guard Armory, 406 2nd Avenue West
  • Webster Driver License Exam Station- Friday 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m. in the Courthouse Basement, 711 West 1st Street, Suite 107

For more information regarding your driver license, you can visit the Department of Public Safety’s website at