## NOTICE OF GENERAL ELECTION

A General Election will be held on Tuesday, November 5, 2024, in all the voting precincts in Marshall County.

The election polls will be open from seven a.m. to seven p.m. central time on the day of the election.

The polling place in each precinct of this county is as follows:

Precincts	Polling Locations	Town/Township
A1	Britton Event Center 1203 3rd St, Britton	Britton City Ward 1
A2	Britton Event Center 1203 3rd St, Britton	Britton City Ward 2
A3	Britton Event Center 1203 3rd St, Britton	Britton City Ward 3
A4	Langford City Hall 306 Main St, Langford	Langford Town, Sisseton, Hickman & Newport Townships
A5	Veblen City Hall 115 N Flick St, Veblen	Veblen City, McKinley, LaBelle & Veblen Townships
A6	Lake City Lutheran Church 123 S First St, Lake City	Lake City Town, Lake, Hamilton, Red Iron & Dumarce Townships
A7	Eden Community Center 302 Broadway Ave, Eden	Eden Town, Eden, Fort & Buffalo Townships
A8	County Community Building 909 South Main, Britton	Dayton, Newark, White, Stena, Miller Townships
A9	County Community Building 909 South Main, Britton	Victor, Pleasant Valley, Lowell, Waverly, Weston, Wismer, Nordland Townships

Any voter who needs assistance, pursuant to the Americans with Disabilities Act, may contact the county auditor at (605) 448-2401 before the election for information on polling place accessibility for people with disabilities.

Megan Biel, County Auditor

Marshall County

Published once at the total approximate cost of \_\_\_\_\_\_.