June 2, 2020

Welcome to Marshall County


Marshall County will be holding a special Commission meeting on Tuesday, May 26, 2020. In accordance with CDC guidelines, the board would like to discourage public contact if at all possible.  In order to keep the integrity of the public meeting in place, individuals are asked to call in or log in to the meeting via Zoom at:

Topic: Marshall County Commissioner Meeting
Time: May 26, 2020 09:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 838 7534 7842
One tap mobile
+13462487799,,83875347842# US (Houston)
+16699009128,,83875347842# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
Meeting ID: 838 7534 7842
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcZGnHu2i

If you are unable to access the meeting via Zoom and are otherwise healthy and have not traveled, the board will allow admittance into the meeting at their discretion.  If you need assistance with Zoom, please call the Auditor’s office at (605) 448-2401.

Meeting Materials and agenda can be found on the Marshall County website at


Any questions, objections or comments should be submitted to the Marshall County Auditor’s Office at (605) 448-2401 or [email protected] at least 24 hours prior to the meeting start time of 9:00 am.

Any objections to items regarding the Zoning Agenda should be submitted in writing to the office of the Zoning Administrator 24 hours prior to the hearing at (605) 448-7540 or [email protected]




Proposed New Courthouse:

Proposed Courthouse Video

New Courthouse Cost Proposal

New Courthouse Plans